Après moi, le déluge!

I’ve been off the grid rather these last couple of months but I’ve not been inactive. There are several Japan Times pieces that I’ll be linking up and adding comments to over the next week or so. I’ve also recorded an album with my band Trinitron that’s now being mixed, put together an ace (if I say so myself) compilation of Japanese postpunk, new wave and alternative music that’s now being pressed and is due out next month, worked on a couple of fiction writing and illustration projects, and been very busy DJing and organising this year’s Koenji Pop Festival. Anyway, I’m back now, so I’ll be working gradually through my backlog. Some excellent albums have been buzzing away on my iPod so I’ll try to mention them all, even if the comments might be a bit shorter than I would have liked, so expect a deluge of new stuff.

Leave a comment

Filed under Meta

Leave a Reply

